Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Clarksville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm majoring in geography with a concentration in environmental hazards and minor in environmental studies. I'm an outdoors person, love hiking, camping, canoeing, and all things nature. But I also like my couch and cocoa puffs. I am currently in Clarksville, TN but it is only temporary. In 2016 I will be going where ever my job takes me!! I will be working for a national park, not sure which one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working. Probably going to end up working in the Everglades or biscayne national park, or any national park really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping and procrasting. They usually happen at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I can mold to anyone to make them laugh. I love laughing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost anything. I like new things. Tell me something's good I'll read it, listen to it, eat it, or watch it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bunny milo, fuzzy blankets, Socks, chairs with wheels, chai, my parents
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How late I can wake up but still have plenty of time to get ready. I love sleeping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with my baby blanket and teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love life! I love when people love life!