Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So we've been Married for ten years and we are at our Christmas party we throw every year and from across the room we steal a glance and I say to myself "God I f**cking love her" and you smile back because you know my thoughts...thats what I want. I am looking to fall in love, for some romance, for some excitement, and my best friend. If you find me attractive you won't be disappointed Im an all around good guy, I come from a great family who are very important to me. If you treat me good I will treat you great, I love to be romantic, I like to do little special things, I like to give surprises like going away for the weekend on the spur of the moment. Im loyal, sentimental, caring, honest, drama free, hate fighting, a good listener, and Im thoughtful and thankful. I have a good career and my own place. I would love to have our own house with a pool where we would have our families over on the weekends to bar b que. I like being outdoors, playing paddle ball, playing ping-pong, going to the beach and going to concerts. I love all kinds of music and would love to find a woman who does also. I have a wide range in music taste some of my favorite groups are Led Zepplin, Sade, Chicago, Bee Gees, Frank Sinatra, Garth Brooks, Elton John, Air Supply, Usher and too many more to name, when Im at the gym Im am probably jamming to Korn, Disturbed, White Zombie, or Stone Temple Pilots. I love going to the gym and eating healthy, I would love to find a work out partner. I might be 41 but I don't think I look it and sure don't act like it, Im a kid at heart but also mature. I love the Holidays especially Christmas my mothers and sisters house is decorated like a winter wonderland, I also love Christmas music. I want to find someone to make our own traditions together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are anything with John Travolta especially Saturday Night Fever, Urban Cowboy and Grease. And of course Good Fellas, Casino, and all 80's movies. My favorite shows are King of Queens, Seinfeld, The Big Band Theory, etc. I love all music..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my music, the gym, and good healthy food..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching romantic comedies.