Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geo8604

28 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who grew up on a farm and has lived in big cities. I love the size of Fort Collins and plan on staying here for a long time. I like to stay pretty active and enjoy a lot of outdoor activities like going to the lake, mountain biking, basketball, hunting, fishing, snowboarding. I'm also a computer nerd (it's my job) and enjoy video games.
I can be pretty goofy and have a good sense of humor, and I'm always down to try new things. I'm looking for an easy going girl who isn't afraid to be honest and open, likes to stay active, and looks as good in a pair of sweats as in a dress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm pretty much just enjoying my life as it is. I have good friends, a good family, and a good job. I'm working on getting my own company up and running so I can be my own boss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sweating the small things in life and rarely getting stressed out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little quiet at first, but am very outgoing after a while. I've also been called 'too nice' on a few occasions, still not sure if that was a good or bad thing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: the Batman movies, Boondock Saints, Dumb and Dumber, Ted, the Marvel comic movies (Iron Man, Thor, the Hulk, The Avengers), Braveheart, Gladiator...just to name a few.

I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I record Duck Dynasty, Archer, Game of Thrones, Deadliest Catch, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, and The League. I also usually spend Sundays in the winter watching football.

Favorite music is rock, blues, and country, along with the occasional classical song. A few of my favorite bands are Stevie Ray Vaughan, Ozzy, Shinedown, Eric Church, 10 Years, Zac Brown Band, Led Zeppelin.

Favorite food is pretty much any food, but especially mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Fishing/hunting
Friends
Phone
Football on Sundays
More music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I recently finished watching all of Dexter, and I wondered a lot if there are people in the world like him, who only murder other serial killers and abide to a strict set of rules....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going downtown, chilling at home watching a movie, and/or enjoying some good local beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to pass out when getting shots or having blood drawn. It's a curse I inherited from my dad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just looking for a one night thing, you're laid back and have a good sense of humor!