Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeoFox

32 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 21
Orientation
Pansexual, Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sane and logical INTP looking for any gender for anything from a good intellectual conversation to completely non-drama hooking up. If we develop into something more, I'd be happy with that too.

I'm more straight than gay by a decent margin and I tend to fall for women much more often than men, but that doesn't mean much, and I tend to really like trans-guys, so don't be shy.

Now that the complicated sexuality is out of the way, I like animals, nature, books, computers, cuddling, adventures, travel...I'm usually willing to try any activity as long as I like you. (No skydiving or bungee jumping, I'm kinda scared to death of that :P )

By degree I am a Geologist. By trade I've done many things from cook to IT pro to Wellsite Geologist. Right now I'm not working, deciding whether to go back to school or jump into some other job I've never done before. That decision will be made within the next month.

I believe that people should believe what they want as long as they don't hurt others. If you are an anti-vaxxer, we need to have a long talk about science and how biology works.

I like to talk politics and world issues, and won't get angry if your opinion is different from mine, though I might attempt logical conversion.

Really, I'm awesome, believe me. My fatal flaw is overthinking things, and I tend to be slow to "make the first move" unless I'm sure about your reaction.

Most importantly, I'm a humanist and believe in a glorious future for humanity, despite the problems we face today. I think I know how to run the world properly, but I know it's just a bunch of hubris.

I have very little tolerance for drama or bs and if you ask me a question I'll give you a real, honest answer.

*If you are a straight male, don't message me unless you have something to say. I have less than zero attraction to you. I can't believe I have to write this. I know exactly how you women feel with all the creepy people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking into masters programs. Primarily focused on hydrology and sustainability.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dreaming
Martial Arts
Giving solutions
Bad Jokes (Puns mostly)
Linking concepts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well...I just asked my friend and she said she noticed my coat in wintertime first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Many, mostly fiction or sci-fi or nonfiction history
Movies - I have a weakness for martial arts movies from China and Thailand. Forrest Gump, Fight Club, Star Wars, Godfather, some animated Disney movies etc...
Music - The various types of rock and alternative, rap with a decent message and non-jarring beat, country when I feel really white, Weird Al gets his own section, jazz, blues, classical, you name it I like at least one song from every genre
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving the world agri-socio-economically, serving as benevolent dictator. Apocalyptic scenarios. The next step in life. The past, present and future and how they intertwine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Or maybe not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online? Check my answers to the questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk.

Want an intelligent conversation about anything.

You are bored, lonely, irritated, amused, or in some way interested in anything I've written.