Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeoWriter

31 Joliet, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm anything but perfect but hopefully I'm also very real. I can be a hopeless romantic when the mood takes me or a cynical misanthropist when it goes the other way.
I tend to over think, but I'm still fairly down to earth. I like tons of geeky things, but I'm not obsessed with any one thing. I can be awkward sometimes but a girl once called me "the sweetest guy in the world."
I'm a study in contrasts. I can be ridiculously awesome sometimes other times I just wanna relax and be boring. I can talk theology/philosophy and I can joke around like I'm back in high-school. I can cheer on my sports teams. (Here we go Cardinals!) and I can geek out about RPGs and video games. I like to think I keep life "balanced." I really like to do new things but barely get to. (this includes meeting new people, hence OKCupid.)

I really care about living honestly. You have to be real, please no fakers. I hate being lied to and feel bad when I have to hold things back. I know that pouring your heart out and sharing deeply isn't always the right thing to do, but hiding the truth is wrong.

I'm a believer in Christ and that is important to me, but I try not to be a jerk about it. It's not like anybody listens to belligerent people anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a large well known corporation but what I want to do is become a professional novelist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. (I think) Devil/Flower Sticks, but not compared to really good people. Listening. Reading. Board Games. Being Meta.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a goofball. I think too much. I'm kind of a Geek/Nerd/whatever.

Physically it's my "sea blue" eyes and dark hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of Fantasy novels. I pretty much grew up on Lord of the Rings. I love the Original StarWars Trilogy. My musical taste is pretty varied everything from classical to techno. I like too many things to explain this well here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Friends, good books, the internet, a sense of humor, pants (think about it.) and those are in order going from necessary to humorous.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
way too many things: faith, philosophy, games, writing, life the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, unless I'm working. I might be playing a game or watching some form of visual media and if all this falls through I'm reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't live up to my own standards. I often fail at doing what I know is right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a geek and a Christian. We'll probably hit it off.