Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Louisville, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:39am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you like women with thick eyebrows and sassy attitudes, you are home. After years of pondering the issues of life, I've decided that I hate it when people won't let me be nice and instead try to get some free-BDSM routine going on. I mean, if you want to play games, at least give me a chance to bring up Scrabble (my favorite).

Unfortunately, I have some non-interests. If you play video games, insist that everyone be a vegetarian and non-smoker, or are really into religion, don't bother contacting me. I don't like judgement oriented/gossipy people. TV is mostly boring. I like rock hunting, going on walks, and going to see music shows. If you contact me, I'm not going to be interested in doing lots of chatting. Either we are going to hang out, or I'm not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing creative things pretty much all day since I work as a writer and spend my free time doing music or art. I am not attached to my phone, but I do spend a lot of time watching movies or listening to music while I work on projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm noticeable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to go two hours without looking at your phone.