Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geodes

37 F Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People are always saying, "why are you single?" I tell them that, truthfully, its because I don't like to play video games. That creates a lot of barriers in today's boring world.

I'm also blind, and therefore a slob. If bi-monthly house cleaning makes you feel nutty inside, please move along. My nerves cannot handle another neat freak. Its just not meant to be.

I'm really excited about this fall's guest lectures at UNCA. If anyone wants to go with me to one, contact me!

http://news.unca.edu/all-events

I'm also pumped to go to one of these rock places. I really love rock collecting and Asheville is the promised land!

http://www.ashevillenow.com/outdoor-activities/gem-mineral-mining/western-nc-gem-mines/

I would say that this link is probably a good representative of my sense of humor. I am a born smart ass. *but I was being serious about not liking video games.*
http://www.svamcentral.org/mst/quotes/

Despite the fact that I think I am funny (whether or not I actually am), I don't tend to make fun of people and I work hard to be a good person without being part of any religion. I tend to get along best with kind people. The rest is just extra. I am smart and hold myself to standards, but I also don't take myself so seriously that I'm one of those irritating high maintenance people.

If I had a religious preference, it would be called science witchcraft. Am I joking? My first goal would be to create a spell that specifically targeted GMOs and destroyed them. Why the hell not? I like useful stuff like useful magic. Yawns to the rest.

I find that I'm always doing something creative and its usually writing, making music (I do 2 different types), and making art. I'm definitely a maker with a lean toward an engineering type brain.

I can be very extroverted and socialize well, but I spend most of my time alone in my room/studio. Unfortunately, especially when I am working on a big project, I can become hermit-like.

Most people think I'm pretty weird, but I tend to think that its because I am an ENTJ personality type. Only one percent of women are, or something like that.

I don't really like hanging out with people that watch a lot of TV (unless you are a filmmaker and then its really fun) and video games.

I am originally from Kentucky and my family is from the Persian Gulf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a language teacher for adult refugees, a research writer, a reference desk library slob, zine writer, music organizer/hoster/promoter, and a bike courier. These days, I spend way too much time working as a writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, farming, teaching, writing, singing?

I'm NOT good at long form math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of TED.com videos.

I do a lot of non-fiction reading and I like to throw in some Scientific American, The Atlantic, and Harper's on occasion.

Right now, my Spotify account is loaded with tons of Hyphy, The Shipping News, Kurt Vile/The War on Drugs, Black Moth Super Rainbow, Tyler the Creator, Freakwater, Caribou, Neon Indian, The Flaming Lips, Ofege, Mistah Fab, The Smiths, the Kinks, Goat, My Bloody Valentine, Das Racist, old tunes from the 1920s and 1930s, Shuggie Otis and various Johnny Otis show pre-rock songs, Old Timey, Lazer Sword, Mochipet, Nosaj Thing, and Daedelus. There is also a hint or two of Queen, ELO, Nico, Rick James, and Heart.

My favorite band of all times is Stereolab. Lighting Bolt is quickly becoming another favorite. Chances with Wolves on East Village Radio is my favorite radio show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, dog, office supplies, my sunglasses, decent music, computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to find time to finish my book(s) while I am writing about radon or some other odd subject for money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a ride to go do something!

I cannot wait until those Google self-driving cars are on the market. I want to be on the waiting list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate living alone because crockpots don't work out in single households.

I also hate to admit that I am a fruit addict. I will even eat the good part of partially rotten fruit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and you are NOT uptight about silly stuff. Be uptight about important stuff like ending violence or making the best mac and cheese ever.

I'm partly blind and have a service dog. Flakes need not apply.

The only drugs that are okay with me are pot, alcohol, and cigarettes. Psychedelics are for true believers only.

Extra points if you feel this song's lyrics speak to your experience as an American. http://youtu.be/gLlYykSUXLk

Please, do not be a liar and a game player. I'm so bored with that.

Let's go rock hunting!!!