Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geoff63

31 Sellersburg, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am more of the traditional type guy. I love to go out but am more of a homebody, definitely dedicated to work. I love having a good time and making friends. I am a believer in marrying your best friend. I just haven't found that woman yet. I have a bachelors degree in criminal justice from Indiana University. I have a house with my new hot tub! I absolutely love it. I have a great career with the government. I am really big on my family. I have 2 older sisters, 6 nieces and nephews. Love the kids, they all live back where i grew up in Floyds Knobs, Indiana. (Tom Petty wrote songs of how awesome us Hoosier boys are). I am a huge Georgia football fan as I did live in Georgia for about three years of my childhood. I am fiercely loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working in my career, traveling a bit, looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with, and just generally doing well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
softball, problem solving, a lot of other things. not very good at answering this question obviously. I'm a natural athlete and a smart man so there aren't a lot of things that i can't be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile and goofball personality. I am really laid back and always being either then chilled out guy or the joke cracker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
there is so much to put here love all kinds of music, all kinds of movies, all kinds of foods, and i dont read a lot of books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Computer, Home, vehicle, televison
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being with the woman of my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working the night shift. beautiful huh? Saturday and Sunday though I'm doing anything from watching football/out with friends/having drinks/ to doing the weekly chore type things like buying groceries or doing laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a dork that will always love Final Fantasy and Zelda games. Old school Nintendo and some Rum, pretty much amazing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we are compatible, want a new friend, or want to know anything. I'm sociable.