Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeoffWithAGee

29 Southport, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Transplanted Masshole (from Massachusetts) to NC. Just moved here from Syracuse, NY.

Graduated from college a few years ago in Rochester now I'm here in Wilmington for work.

I'm a middle child, if you believe in that kind of thing, 2 brothers.

I do a bit of traveling to national parks, as you can see from my pictures.

This self-summary is pretty tough, I could get all philosophical on you... what exactly is the self?

I like long walks on the beach - not kidding, I really do! Sometimes fly a kite there.

Mostly positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work... I'm an Electrical Engineer. Just recently passed my Professional License exam, which makes me feel pretty damn good since usually people wait until later in their careers to get it.

Recreation-wise I try to push my comfort zone and try new things. Fitness is a pretty big part of my life, staying active and healthy. I want to start getting into photography more and maybe do a bit more traveling. Since I moved here I've been doing more diving and picked up surfing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out solutions to problems. Massages. Reading people. Working on being great at high fives, still needs some work though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, you tell me? Maybe my luscious lips. looool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Giving Tree, Brave New World. Just finished a few recently/enjoyed: Siddhartha, The War of Art, Teachings of Don Juan, Freakanomics.

Movies: Recently I really enjoyed Bad Grandpa and American Hustle. Johnny Knoxville, CKY, etc. Anchor Man 2!

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking bad, Spartacus, don't really watch much else TV.

Music: See below section, lot of stuff. I'm also really into standup comedy/spoken word stuff like Henry Rollins, Joe Rogan, George Carlin, Louis CK.

Food - I eat pretty much anything, try to throw in at least some veggies everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lately, I'd say fitness. I've been hitting the exercise pretty hard since mid-way through college and I did pretty well for myself, lost a lot of weight. I spend a decent amount of time doing some kind of physical activities during the week whether that's the gym, bikram yoga, muy tai kick boxing, Brazilian jiu jitsu, hiking, now I feel like I'm being a show off...

2nd thing... cooking. I enjoy cooking, it's healthier, you get left overs, cheaper, and I really enjoy when someone says I made something well and I blew their taste-buds into a new dimension.

Music. I listen to a lot of styles depending on what I'm doing. Could be anything from John Butler Trio, Tim McMorris, Citizen Cope, Talib Kewli, Brother Ali, Gwar (one of the best live shows I've ever seen), Phish (one of the best live shows I've ever seen), Pantera.

Snowboarding. I learned by going with my friends when I was in middle school. One of the longest standing hobbies of mine. Definitely one of my favorite winter activities.

Technology. I like to bum around on the internet every now and then. Sometimes it's good to unplug but it's a necessary part of life now a day.

Coffee. Some mornings I really enjoy listening to music or a good podcast while doing nothing else but drinking a bunch of coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals. Daily, weekly, monthly, yearly goals. I tend to be pretty focused on what I want to get done and I try to make them happen to the best of my ability. That's not the say there's not a few days where I just say whatever - nothing's getting done today and I end up doing something random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could vary widely based on what the plans are for the weekend - hanging out with friends, an interesting fancy date, sleeping early so I can travel to an adventure (hiking, kayaking, scuba diving, work (hopefully not), etc).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Diagnosed with "overactive saliva glands" by my doctor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can help me work on my high fives and you won't judge me for my overactive saliva glands.