Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geoffurry

31 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm not big on self promotion but here goes.

I work with people with disabilities while completing my degree in psychology.

I'm described as being "too nice", mainly because I go out of my way for people more than I ought to. I'm not sure if it's a compliment or an character flaw, probably both.

When I'm not busy trying to inspire my clients or falling asleep on text books, I'm usually found out and about exploring Sydney from the mountains to the beaches to the city and almost always with a bottle of wine on hand.

Apart from that I'm researching holiday destinations, attending the theatre or concerts, eating creative foods or having a heated debate about the state of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work at the present is more a means to facilitate a tour of Europe later this year than anything else and study will provide me a new career once I return from my travels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking wine and spotting plot errors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How blue my eyes are; the way my sentences become one long word when I rant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's probably easier to list directors as opposed to movies, therefore: Guy Ritchie; Quentin Tarantino; David Lynch; Woody Allen; Ang Lee; Stanley Kubrick; Tim Burton; Roman Polanski; and others I cannot think of right now.

Shows: House of Cards; Sherlock; Extras; Firefly; Scrubs; Friends; Seinfeld; Fraser; Downton Abbey; Walking Dead; and others.

Music: Kanye West; Antony and the Johnsons; Jay Z; Tori Amos; Mos Def; Björk; U2; Bruno Mars; RHCP; Nirvana; Tool; Radiohead; Silverchair; and others.

Authors: Wilde; Hemmingway; Dawkins; Shakespeare; Dickens; Hosseini; Zusak; Kahneman; Dostoevsky; Tolstoy; Doyle; to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine; Art; Destinations; Books; I owe you two more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work; study; world events; self actualising; and my "to go" list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying wine, cheese and conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a passion for novel experiences, have "war stories" from your travels to share or appreciate wine and art (separately or simultaneously)