Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Covina, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an optimistic / positive person who is health conscious, no drugs or drama. I enjoy leaning new things and consider myself to be a good listener.

I work as a Safety Coordinator at JPL and I am quite happy with my job. I am thankful for where I am in life. The opportunities and challenges we have been given have helped to shape us into who we are.

I consider myself to be a self aware person. I enjoy learning and also have an intuitive side. I am a monogamous person. For those interested, my Myers Briggs type is an INFJ.

I am looking for a long term relationship with a person who is compatible in the different areas of a relationship. It is important to be connected on an emotional/spiritual level as well mentally and physically.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My house is going to be a long term project that I am looking forward to finishing. About me; I work at JPL as a Safety Coordinator. I am thankful for and enjoy my job. I enjoy working in my yard, taking in an occasional movie, cycling, museums and sharing a good meal with a close friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy working with my hands. I like to think I am a good listener. I also have an intuitive quality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a optimist, self aware and a problem solver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have just started watching Breaking Bad and I am quite enjoying it. I enjoy reading the news and the financials on the web in the morning. Diana Krall makes some great music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An outlet for my creative side
Healthy and tasty food
Watching my projects come to life
Weekend bicycle rides
Two more to come
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I am looking forward to accomplishing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my profile interesting and are looking to be n a relationship.