Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geonor

32 M Huntsburg, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well for starters I like to draw, do a lot of reading, like spending time out doors, and kill a lot of time with video-games. Always been a bit of a closet nerd :p Last year I competed in my first bodybuilding show, and hope to do another one in a year or two. Always enjoyed fishing and hiking. Love watching horror movies and comedy. I also like to spend a lot of time reading about history.
I've always seen myself as a bit of a cheesy hopeless romantic that just hasn't found the right girl yet. I'm an honest caring and trusting person. I always try to see the best in people, and sadly that's always been one of my downfalls. I love to laugh and joke around, and can appreciate a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on getting back to school to finish my degree in Graphic Design. I'm currently working at a grocery store and doing personal training on the side.
I’m really good at
Well I like to draw, and I like to think I'm good at it, also done a little painting. I'm pretty artistically inclined.
The first things people usually notice about me
Normally pretty shy at first, but usually open up once i get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : The Art of War, The Harry Potter series
Movies : Sherlock Holmes, 300, Braveheart
Shows : No Reservations, Rome, The Walking Dead
Music : Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphy, Just about anything
Food : I'll give just about anything a try, I'm quite fond of sushi
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym then most likely grabbing dinner with some friends or watching T.V.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....I read and enjoyed all the Harry Potter books...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like someone you'd like to get to know :)