Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeorgeNapier

28 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, optimistic kind of guy. I can be loud and rowdy at times but I'm always friendly. I love to travel and spend time with friends. I like being around people who are passionate about something.

... to be honest I don't know how I feel about these types of sites, but life seems to get in the way of meeting new people. So here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am one of the few attorneys who enjoy what they do for a living. I spend most of my time with my friends either in Houston or cities scattered about Louisiana. Besides just having fun I'm trying to continue to move forward with my career without missing out on the friends I've made along the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be loud. I can have a conversation to any kind of person. My dark brown eyes. My enjoyment of khaki shorts and sandals. Oh.. and I'm the worst speller to ever graduate from law school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, music and food. I enjoy movies but there have been few lately that I "must" see.

I probably spend far too much time reading. Whether it's Harry Potter, Anderson Cooper, Hunger Games, or other great books, I'm in. I try to balance fun books with something a little more deep. I'm also trying to catch up on some classics that I missed out on.

Music is always evolving for me. I'll always love my base of Country and Folk. I listen to Mumford & Sons, The Head and the Heart, Alabama Shakes, and others along those lines. I love being introduced to new music by someone with good taste. However, I have come to enjoy Kanye and Jay-Z. Either way... name a popular song from the 80's or 90's and I'll dance my butt off.

A full man is a happy man. I try to eat natural and earth grown foods. That being said, I can't say no to Italian or Mexican food.... or anything you put in front of me. I also like to cook. Though it remains to be seen if I'm any good at cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order)

1) Singing
2) Some sort of exercise (going to the gym, playing volleyball, golf, training Jiu Jitsu [If you don't know just ask me, its not karate... promise] or something that makes you sweat)
3) Good people to hang out with on a moments notice
4) Having pride in what I do
5) My family
6) God
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, laugh easily, laid back and enjoy doing new things.