Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeorgeTime

55 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a guy who likes to learn new things, preferably on a hike or over coffee with a friend. It’s not easy to summarize my life, and I’m happy to start with today. I’m on this site to meet new people, to explore together what our friendship brings to both of us, in what ways it might contribute to greater happiness, reward, satisfaction, awe and meaning in our lives.

I love people, conversation, connection, the outdoors, humor, travel, relaxing, honesty and dark chocolate.

I work to stay healthy and balanced physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. I've traveled, lived and worked in several other countries and can appreciate and enjoy different perspectives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to be present to and enjoy every moment, every gift, every person, every challenge and every opportunity.

I feel grateful to be able to accompany people on some amazing healing journeys in my work. I've worked in health care, human rights and other humanitarian efforts my entire adult life. I'm looking for someone who respects and values taking care of themselves as well as being mindful of the needs of others. I like people who are active in their lives and involved in projects that are meaningful to them yet also have the time and interest to listen attentively to those they enjoy being around.

I also enjoy playing with my kids, cooking, challenging myself, hiking, riding my bike, building friendships, asking questions of myself and my friends, coloring outside the lines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Changing light bulbs, making coffee, seeing both sides, listening, connecting, planning trips, speaking Spanish, finding the whole amidst the broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy manner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Friends
Intimacy
Music
Books
My curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it feels to stop thinking so much and just live!

And if we met at a coffee shop, would we EVER get around to talking about what we're really good at?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Irish. 😀
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to connect, you like to converse, you like to share your thoughts and feelings even if they aren't what you think I want to hear.

Or, if you know of a good hike, or a good coffee shop, or an upcoming house concert, or a good recipe with chicken and wild rice.