Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Georgee2007

71 F Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for reviewing my profile. I have been on this site for a couple of months and just realized that I did not fill out all the information. I may have missed some dates but now you're here!

My friends see me as a happy, witty, light-hearted and funny person! I am very serious about my work and anything else that affects someone else, including YOU! I have a varied and interesting past. I have had some exceptional opportunities for work choices and personal interests. You might like to share some of my interests, too.

I maintain a business at present but cutting it back to at least be semi-retired. I want to down-size and have the time to complete some of my "Bucket List" ( travel by RV, car, train, plane, boat) for short and long trips; attend plays and concerts; exercise regularly; swim; and visit with family and friends for activities.

I am not very physically active as I was in the past (a tom-boy type) but I have enjoyed those by-gone days of being physically fit and active and intend to maintain the good health that I have now, even if it involves more sedentary activities. OOps! the knees aren't so good anymore but I can get where I want to go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am concentrating on not being tied down with "things" and becoming "free", especially to be able to spend an evening snuggling with a partner and watching a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Counseling and solving problems. Making others feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and green eyes. They see right away that I am a caring person, trustworthy, intelligent and loyal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have an externsive list of movies and shows. I like all kinds of music. Enjoy trying new foods. I like all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Five senses, family, friends, health, respect, religion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the last ten years went so quickly and then to think how I better make the best out of the next ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with a friend or playing computer games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very patriotic re my country.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be with an upbeat, happy, caring, loyal, dependable, honest, trustworthy, youthful-thinking, sweet, outgoing, considerate, etc. "rockin' buxom senior".