Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Georges71

43 M Luxembourg, Luxembourg

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Czech (Poorly), Dutch (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a decent guy, kind, with a sense of humour, hard-working, patient and curious. My interests include skiing, traveling, reading, watching movies, going to the gym, learning new things, a good conversation, ...
I believe in reciprocity in relationships. I love gentle, moral people who strive to make things better. I dislike superficial/selfish people and airheads. I think it's important to make efforts, including with oneself, for the sake of the other.
If you are interested, please don't hesistate to ask me questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've studied and worked hard, and so far it has paid off well.
I'm an engineer with a specialisation in IT. After a career in space software R&D, I moved to Luxembourg to take a position in IT management.
When I'm not working, I like skiing, working out, watching TV series and reading, traveling, as well as many other things. This is all swell, but I'd really prefer to share some time and activities with another person because life is far more meaningful when you can share it.
In the meantime, short relationships and casual stuff are fun and interesting, too. But someday, preferably soon, I'd like to find my other half.
Although I'm originally from Belgium (Liège and Brussels), I've been living in Luxembourg since 2007 for my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Who knows?
I'm an average person. I can quickly become proficient at almost anything, but I can't say I've reached excellence at anything (except perhaps at work). I'm not Einstein, Mozart or Bode Miller. In short, I'm a generalist. If I were a medical doctor, I'd be a G.P. I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: mostly serious (realistic) sci-fi. Also non -fiction about the economy, science, history, etc. Amélie Nothomb.

MOVIES: Mostly anything if it's good.

SHOWS (TV): sci-fi series, How I met your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The L Word, 24, Spartacus, Dollhouse, The Walking Dead, Prison Break, etc.

MUSIC: almost anything. I like also new age, world music, instrumental (mostly synthetic), recent pop, etc.

FOOD: I prefer eating healthy (low fat, low salt, low sugar, plenty of vegetables, fruits, lean meat, etc.), organic if possible. But from time to time I do enjoy a portion of french fries, pasta, or even junk food. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, hypothetically speaking, if civilisation broke down, these are the things I would miss most:

electricity,
running water / sanitation,
books,
home appliances,
my car (but where would I get petrol? °_°) - OK a bicycle then,
the Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a robot from outer space.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live not too far away (I know, it's rather vague) or would be willing to relocate so we can live together happily ever after. Just kidding. ;-) (Or am I?)