Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
Middle Eastern
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and caring person. I'm a family oriented person i help take care of my brothers. I enjoy making people laugh, I will say the most random things even if it doesn't make any sense. I am a huge sports fan favorite teams are Yankees, Mavericks, Rangers. I work and go to school. I am a college graduate and now trying to find a job in the production field.

My friends say I'm just a guy tnat knows how to make people laugh. They would also say I'm responsible and hard-working.

I'm looking for someone who wants to be in serious relationship. No games or drama they belong in soap operas/TV land.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and going to school. Trying to set myself for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, remembering things, shooting hoops, winning baseball games on the x-box.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my laugh, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy comedy movies. Favorite TV shows I have the entire DVD sets of scrubs, That 70's Show Arrested Development, and Heroes. Big fan of the Big Bang Theory, and the new show Men At Work.

Movies - my all time favorite is A Night at the Roxbury, any Will Ferrell movie. Jim Carrey movies, etc.

Favorite bands include 12 Stones, 3 doors down, hoobastank, seether, three days grace, Breaking Benjamin, etc.

As for food I'm a pizza guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, phone, x-box live/big screen TV, pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering what the future holds. Being successful in life, and to take care of my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching sports at a bar, relax at home, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost got expelled from the 5th grade for forging my parents signature on one of my exams that i did terrible on. I have more stories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor, honest, respectful, trustworthy. If you want to get to know me, and want something long-term and don't play games.