GeorgiaLouki
23 Winton, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GeorgiaLouki
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. I recently moved to sunny Bournemouth for the giggles. However I'm hoping to move back to London in August.

My family are really important to me.

I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty.

I love making things, especially costumes and am currently working on a massive patchwork quilt.

I love my little classic car, although I'm sure she doesn't love me back as I've whacked the drive shaft and put her out of action for 4 months (and counting)... Women drivers Eh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music taste varies from day to day as i quite literally listen to any/everything. With exceptions made for really heavy metal and some grime. Its often a little too angry for my lovely nature! :) Lots of love for Tom petty and Heartbreakers, The Maccabees, The Noisettes, The Vaccines, The Wombats, Frank Sinatra, Elvis, Bob Marley, Gregory Issacs, The Strokes, Maximo Park etc...

Love movies!. I'm currently working my way through the IMDB top 250.
Although, My friend and I are saving 'The hottie and the nottie', a film rated the second worst, for a very special occasion.
The six things I could never do without
- Family and friends
- Herbal tea
- Contact lenses
- Laughter
- That full day of sleep after a good night
- Music
On a typical Friday night I am
... Depends what I did on Thursday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't play an instrument, speak japanese or shower without singing.
You should message me if
Ur frendly, smiley n hvnt ritten ya hole profile lyk dis.
More