Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GerardWolswinke

24 M Renswoude, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My habits and who I am:
I'm feeling most at ease with a book in my hand, especially when reading it in warm summer nights. Love all animals and respect the nature around me. I'm usually a positive guy(there are always exceptions) but I can be intense at times. Besides that I'm usually fun to be around with, I like seeing places and go to parks, cinema's and used-book stores.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just returned from a backpacking trip with a friend this summer, and had the time of my life. Its one of the best things I've done and am planning to do it again soon.

I'm still studying fashion, I'll be done with it in a year and half.
After this I can finally study cultural heritage wich is the study I really want to follow.

I'll still be studying for a while but am really looking forward towards the day I'll get a job in the field I like and start somewhere outside of the Netherlands. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Classical music, Ambient, Electronic, country, Indie Folk,Indie rock.

Shows: Da Vinci's Demons, Spartacus, Sanctuary, Suits, White Collar, Arrow, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, The Blacklist.

I have alot of favorites when it comes to movies. But I really like: Amelie, Into the wild, Drinking Buddies, Remember Me, The Tall Man and the Lord of the Rings/Hobbit triologies.

Books: Books about ancient history and Mythology and other educational books but I also like Dann Brown, Lauren Kate and alot more.

Games: Assassins Creed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dutch cheese, Books, Traveling, Nature and Animals, My fascination of ancient History, My mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am too quiet and I talk too much... Confused yet?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found anything I'd written interesting enough.