Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gerardo80

34 M Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Ladies, I'm just a simple guy, I open doors and I respect woman, not just woman but people in general. I was raised well. I am a funny guy, I will make you laugh and I enjoy pretty much anything. I have a degree and work full-time. I like my job and gradually working my way up the company ladder. I know what I want and that makes things alot easier for me. I'm straight forward and enjoy a nice conversation over life and current events. I also want to get to the point where we can indulge our faces in messy bbq ribs and its ok. Lol. Looking forward to meeting new people and making friends. And in tbe midst of it all, meet my lovely, beautiful, smart and funny partner in crime. :) Happy fishing everyone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished College back in 2003. got my degree in Computer Drafting and Design and been working since. Though i got into manufacturing somewhere along the way, and I enjoyed it. I started as an inventory control supervisor, and now I am a jr planner in manufacturing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up. I'm a good listener. And I will most likely be there for you if you're a friend or loved one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, most definitely my sense of humor. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like ALL kinds of music. I dont have a preference. My Ipod had music for everyone, but I enjoy it all. Both English and Spanish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Food
Job
The map feature on my phone
Beer
Add your name. Lol :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Owning my own house one day. Though I'd be satisfied with a nice condo. Im not greedy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying it before my typical monday night arrives. I'm not too much of a clubber, I'd rather go to dinner and a movie, or a sports bar and have a couple beers. I also enjoy staying in. Netflix is the coolest invention EVER! Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm.... We haven't even met and you already want to know the juicy stuff. Too soon okcupid, too soon. Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it? I'm actually a really nice guy. With a couple harmless tattoos. :)