Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gergoe-b

32 Budapest, Hungary Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ordinary good guy, intrested in lot's of things from musicals to Aviation mechanics. Not the new Einstein or something, but very open-minded, happy to learn new things and get acquinted with new faces.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job, though you should never ask me about it, because it's quite boring for others. Sort of an IT guy, who takes care of data produced by service. I also work out, read a lot, a planning to change the world one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening to others and understand new things from philoshopy to programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, never asked other people... I'd like to say something positive here, but all that pops into my mind is my hand: I've got a big hand with loooong fingers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OMG such a huge list... Musicals, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Phantom of the Opera, Jekyll.&Hyde, Law abiding citizen, Bucket list (to be continued)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarettes, Café Latte, Books, Internet, my BFF, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Situations I've never been in. What would I do? :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having rest... Okay, sometimes out to party, maybe dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I've got no faith in finding someone on the Internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk. So simple.