Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gerks_taco

22 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Oak Park, IL (near Chicago) but I currently go to school in Columbus. I am a huge sports fan (namely the Blackhawks and OSU teams). I'm an introvert and sometimes it takes me a while to come out of my shell. I love spending my time playing video games and watching movies/TV.
What I’m doing with my life
I'll be graduating from OSU this spring with a degree in marketing. I don't currently have post-graduation plans but I want to go back to Chicago unless an opportunity arises in Columbus.
Currently the assistant manager at Cheryl's.
I’m really good at
Making my friends laugh. Video games and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look much younger than I am I guess, but I guess I'll keep my dashing good looks for longer then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter series, not really a big book worm
Movies: TAKEN, The Dark Knight Rises, The Dark Knight, Step Brothers, The Fighter, pretty much any Will Ferrell movie, Black Swan was actually really good. Pretty much any comedy movie. I'll give almost every movie a shot and usually enjoy it.
Shows: BREAKING BAD (best show of all time), Community, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Arrow (super good), Dexter (last season was worst season of anything I've ever seen though, don't get me started), Bones, Family Guy, South Park, Futurama
Music: Armin Van Buuren, Rise Against, Incubus, RHCP, Kid Cudi. Alternative, some rap, NOT country
Food: Dr. Pepper (AKA the Nectar of the Gods) so many places are great but to name a few: Chipotle, Potbelly, Canes, Wendy's
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
My brand spankin new desktop computer I built with my bare hands
Video Games
Friends
My Pets
Puns and other super awesome types of cheesy humor
Dr. Pepper (AKA The Nectar of the Gods)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm making the right decision with my business major, what I want to do with my life, other random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work at some point on Fridays but when I get home its hanging out with my friends watching Movies or TV marathons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly I'm not really sure but if you want to know something private just axe and see where that gets you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
It's hard to get a really good feel for someone just by reading a profile and looking at questions, but what have you got to lose?