Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GermanDragonMal

26 M Fremont, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
... is a pointless exercise for my ego? An ex-assistant art gallery director transplanted from Southern California, and now converted as a professional driver for Schnieder National.
A traveling musician, photographer, artist, avid outdoor adventurist. I am working in a moving office with a view. Life has been interesting, exhilarating and enlightening the last three years and continues to be so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
... is what I allow life to do for me. I'm not in any rush to obtain what life has to offer. I want to experience life viscerally, organically, and with no limitations. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... what I love. Passionate and talented in writing original spiritual music. My mind is often times too busy thinking critically, empirically and openly about how to improve on the things of which I love, and at the same time embracing what I don't. I seem to be getting better at driving a 2012 Frieghtliner Cascadia semi. I won't lie... It is sort of exhilarating!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A question that reflects my state of self awareness or ego? I have really yet to observe such subtle signs or reactions of those whom I first meet. I'm most typically focused on them and not myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Literature: A sucker for sci-if fantasy, astronomy, artist & musician biographies, philosophy, and anything well written.

Film: Alfonso Cauron films blow me away and shatter my perception of reality.

Music: My vinyl collection consists of Pink Floyd, Earth Wind and Fire, Rush, Led Zeppelin, Lennon, Tinarwin, Entrance the Band, The Cosmonauts, and the list goes on. I'm open to all types and genres. As long as they are tasteful and genuine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... Are truths and absolutes we all share in spirit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... The cosmic laws and mysteries of existence... Travel destinations... Desired traits in a mate... Self improvement methods... Music... Career path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... There is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me... The possibilities range from being with friends, enjoying self enrichment, working, writing music, and/or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm somewhat obsessed with dipping dates in Nutella.

And that I believe great sex is the key to health and longevity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are capable of sparing 5 seconds out of your busy life to say hi. I will be impressed if you do so. Whomever you are.

Also, you want to get to know one another, have fun, and not take anything too seriously.

Instagram: wassermanndrache
Snapchat: germandragonmal