Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Germanis86

28 M Waukegan, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENFJ

Disclaimer:
First thing's first - we will not get along if you: dye your hair frequently, are an atheist, don't want children, are a vegetarian, an unrelenting liberal or obese. Sorry, but compatibility matters. If you are vain, flighty and fickle: SEE YA! Also, you should know that I'm very skeptical and guarded when it comes to engaging women. I am looking for THE one. I'm not going to settle, and, yes, you can call me shallow, but I have a DEFINITIVE type. With that being said, and I haven't scared you off (this usually does), please proceed.
---------
Hey, the name's Dennis and I'm a German-American born and raised in Bavaria. Only been here 4 years. Yes, I am bilingual, and German is my first language. I speak both languages flawlessly, so no, no accent.
Well-traveled Christian. Graduated from the University of Colorado in COSprings.
Yes, I'm a veteran of the U.S. Air Force, as well.

Just looking for a nice girl. By "nice", I mean exactly that: Humble, modest, educated, culturally aware, globally conscious, charismatic. These features complement mine.:)

I DO NOT compromise my morals or values. Promiscuity is the biggest turn-off I can conceive. Please be able to use the English language properly and exude at least a little bit of class.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out why so many people in the media are being idolized for their stupidity...
Currently looking at masters programs in Germanic Studies, Film and Media Studies or Divinity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing, empathy, making folks laugh, graphic design...
Oh, and karaoke...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples and laugh, is what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Tristan and Isolde. My collection mostly consists of history and autobiographies.

Movies: (You haven't heard of any of these, but what the heck) 44 Inch Chest, Oldboy, The Libertine, Big Fish, The Best Offer, Dragonfly, The Sunset Limited, Transcendence, K-PAX, Contact, The Passion of the Christ.

Shows: '80's and '90's reruns, seriously. American Dad, anything on the History or Discovery Channel, Duck Dynasty.

Food: Strictly anything. If you know how to properly cook German cuisine (by that I mean REAL Sauerkraut, Rouladen, Sauerbraten, Spetzle, Knödel, Jägerschnitzel, Currywurst, Bratwurst, Blaukraut, böhmische Klöse), you might be my soul mate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In order of priority)
1. Family/Friends
2. God
3. My country
5. Spring/Fall
6. Intellectual film
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existentialism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with folks and having some drinks. It all depends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to use the English language properly.