Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Germanz1221

25 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris. I have a good heart and I have a very open mind. I'll say yes to just about anything. I'm shy at first but who isn't. I thought I would give this a try. Right now I work restoring old houses for a buddy. I also work with animal control dealing with mostly raccoons and bats. (which is REALLY cool when you see these things up close) I've been a stand up comedian for 3 years. Every now and again I get a paid gig which is just a bonus. I really enjoy making people laugh but I dont see it becoming anything more than a hobby but you never know. But enough about me lets talk about you. Whats going on, how have you been? Don't be shy, let it out! (giggity)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in my first year of veterinary technician school. Which is awesome if your thinking about doing the same thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a black belt in cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Boondock Saints, Lucky Number Slevin, Snatch, Tommy Boy, Back to the Future, The Watchmen etc.
Music: Sublime, Pink Floyd, Tool, Nirvana, Flogging Molly, Lucky Boys Confusion, Streetlight Manifesto, A Perfect Circle, Stroke 9, Weezer, Rise Against, Cherry Poppin Daddies, Queen, Aerosmith, Shinedown, Pearljam, deaf pedestrian, eminem, B.O.B. , Ben Folds, Bush, The Offspring and so much more.
Shows: Dexter, South Park, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Naruto, Fairy Tails, House, River Monsters, Pawn Stars, Big Bang Theory, Dora the Explorer,
Books: The Green Mile, The Serial Killer Club, Castle for Sale, The Long Halloween, Love All People, Body Mind, The Brain Mapped Out, Requiem for a Dream, Sick City, White Fang, Dexter, and Ready Player One is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, video games and the systems that i play them on (im counting that as one thing shut up), internal organs, bed, Pink Floyd
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what could have been and the outcome of different choices, plot development in books video games movies and tv series, new material, girls, the future, and what I'm going to say next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends at a bar, chilling at their house, home on the computer, trying to entertain a room full of strangers, or work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually 5'11
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ur a kind girl, a good sense humor is a must, someone who takes care of themsleves, believes in hygiene, doesn't take herself to seriously and know what she wants. And I don't tolerate "games"