Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GerrySeattle

58 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:06pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Gerry and I've lived in the Northwest since 1985. I moved here for a job and have made this my home ever since. I love the beauty of the area, the mild weather and healthy enviroment. I've retained my midwest values and consider myself a loyal friend and when I'm with someone, a loyal partner. My goal is to make some new friends, date and hopefully find a relationship with someone I'm both attracted to and respect. Life is changing and more you change with life the easier it is to go forward. A tough lesson to learn. Say hello and let's see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I strive every day to be a better person. Sometimes I succeed and sometimes I don't. I'm a Community Relations Manager for a non profit arts organization and recently moved from, a position in Marketing to this new position in Development. Mostly I'm using my corporate contact to secure Corporate Sponsorships for concerts and fundraising events. I lost my parents in 2011 which was hard, but I'm ready for the next chapter. I just bought a condo, travel, meet new people and experience new things and hope the new person in my life enjoys that too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Marketing, Sales, Listening, Problem solving, Baking, Being a friend, decorating for Christmas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! They tend to change color with whatever I'm wearing. Sometimes green, sometimes blue. Never the same.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Magazine: Details, Money
Favorite Movie: The Holiday, Shelter, Original Perry Mason TV Series
Favorite Music: R&B, Some Rap, Puccini, Christmas
Favorite Food: Italian, Thai, Comfort, Northwest, almost any kind!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lattes (egg nog), Oven Roasted chicken, Christmas traditions,
My laptop, Old television shows, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with friends, or at dinner or just at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh I don't think so.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive, interested in meeting, being friends, interested in dating, or a relationship. You should "not" message me if you are just interested in sex only, one night stand, casual sex, can't take the time to fill out the questoinaire or post a photo in your profile, etc. Don't get me wrong I like sex, I would rather it be with someone I'm interested in or dating or in a relationship with.