Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gertjan85

29 M Utrecht, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, and thanks for visiting my profile.

Just so you know.. im a big Nerd. I like gadgets. I waste to much time watching movies, documentaries and series, and i love playing video games. This doesn't mean i don't go out.
I like citytrips, going out to diner and pubs with friends, theater and museums.

I used to work as a soundengineer for 7 years. working sound at festivals and tvshows. For this job i traveled all around the world which was great, but i worked 7 days a week which didn't leave me much room for a social life. I missed it and discovered there is more to life then work.
So i found a new job at a museum in Utrecht and it's brilliant. i've got loads of free time, great colleagues and can ride my bike to work.

I still love to travel, there are so many places in europe alone i want to see. I want to go Road tripping!

I love music (who doesn't?!) and listen to al kinds of genres.
Im a bassplayer in a band where i also sing and write songs.

My biggest problem is i'm interested in everything, which sounds great, but it also means i never finish anything because there is always something new to do.

Im always up for a nice chat so don't hesitate to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not getting out of bed in the morning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I 'm fat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: freakonomics, james rollins, Connected, Millenium trilogy, Lord of the rings, Harry Potter, Roald Dahl, Sherlock Holmes.

Movie: The Jacket, Blade Runner, Fight Club, Alien, everything quentin tarantino made, Star Wars - The empire strikes back, Monty Python and alot more.

Shows: House, The office, Dexter, The walking dead, Homeland, Once upon a time, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Suits, Sherlock, QI, Black adder, South Park, The X-files, etc.

Music: Pixies, Nirvana, Johnny Cash, Eels, Rage Against the Machine, Foo Fighters, Dave Matthews Band, Lilly Allen,
Faith No More, Bob Marley, AC/DC,

Food: i'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bed
Internet
Bassguitar
Movies
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Games, Going to the movies. Or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want. I promise i will answer.