Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Budapest, Hungary Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I am a huge animal fan; I love and respect them immensely. Music and scents and sounds and feelings and visual harmony are of great importance to me. I love watching people, noticing, sensing their feelings, emotions, seeing them interact. I am amazed by the human brain and body, its capacities, its beauty. I love watching dance. I get touched when entering old, beautiful buildings.

I am someone who is said to have a difficult personality, someone who is hard to handle. I believe that I simply matured slowly in terms of realizing what was best for me and what compromises I had to make in a relationship. There are certain people I get along perfectly with, but yes, those are few. But those few tend to bring out the very best of me.

I don’t like having a very social life. Evenings stretching into the night in smoky, loud places is not something I enjoy. I am perfectly happy with quality meals at restaurants or dinner at home and quiet moments with my partner. Doing sports together is also something that I very much enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started my own business as a translator with a focus on medical texts, and I also act as an interpreter for the Budapest Police.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly like reading non-fiction, nevertheless my all time favorite book is Crime and Punishment. Fantasy books or films don't interest me. I rarely watch comedies, although some can be entertaining. I like dramas and documentaries with character development and meaning. And Woody Allen at any time.

Music-wise I prefer jazz the most, but also love world music as well as chill-out and similar genres. I am not a heavy metal, country music or reggae fan though.

I am striving to eat clean as much as possible, so processed foods and fast-foods are out of the question. I am also very much into sports because I find that keeping fit and eating healthy seems to have the biggest effect on my overall well-being. Serious introspection is also very, very important, and I have some work to do in that department as I do in every other aspect of my life. Life is about continuous development and I hope to be able to evolve much further.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, the roots and causes of things, our purpose, people, their actions and motivations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not doing many different things than on other days. I do not like going out and party. I am kind of a lonely wolf, but really would love to move a bit away from that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't feel I have anything super secretive to hide from others. I am all for transparency in all aspects of life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU ARE OLDER THAN 38. I will definitely not respond to anyone in their twenties; this is my personal preference and I would like people to respect that. Also, please have a photo of yourself if you are expecting a response from me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!