Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GetAlongDoggies

59 Menlo Park, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Armenian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sweet, smart, attractive, and, successful, professional woman looking for my counterpart I am also athletic, love the outdoors, spontaneous, energetic, thoughtful, loyal and fun-loving. I love spending time with my dog and friends, entertaining, exploring new places and just enjoying my home. My dog and I are a “packaged deal”. I would love to find a connection with someone and have it lead to a long-term relationship. If love is an outcome all the better. If you would like to get to know each other/meet up for coffee, email me and we will take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the pharmaceutical industry and enjoy my job. My family and friends are very important to me so I nurture these relationships. My dog is part of my family and my best buddy and is included in most of my activities. At this time of my life what is most important to me is to make the most of each day by doing things that fulfill me and be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at many things but most importantly I am a good and loyal friend and someone you can count on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Steig Larsson trilogy and all of Jane Austin's novels (I am a romantic at heart and believe in love). I enjoy many different types of movies but particularly enjoy period movies. Horror or slasher movies are not my favorite. I am vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is an intesting question because at the end of the day none of us really need the "stuff" we have accumulated. However, that being said most import to me is my dog. I cannot live without a pet in my live. Secondly, I am a bit of a clean freak so I do love my washer and dryer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually spend Friday nights relaxing and de-stressing from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a private person and am not willing to discuss anything private on a website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a man with substance and a sense of humor –someone who is comfortable “in his own skin” and does not take himself too seriously. He must know who he is and what he wants, set goals and achieve what he wants, be fit active and intelligent, care about his appearance, feel and express emotion freely and with sensitivity, act with integrity and treat others with respect, and really love animals.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!