Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GetBr

28 M Belo Horizonte, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to take over the world (Pinky and the Brain)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1st: I seem to be older than I really am.
2nd: I'm too young to be too bald (I don't care).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just examples. It's impossible to write it all here.
Books: travel guides
Music: all good music (which excludes all kinds of electronic). I strongly believe that there are songs for all moments in life. From Ac/Dc to Mozart, we just need to find their times.
Movies: The godfather.
Shows: No tv shows, series or sitcoms. Only sports.
Sports: Soccer, football, baseball (watch).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, fire, glasses, good food and black coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! Politics, economy, plans. Future, past and the instant between them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working (?) -> Friends -> Home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to keep in touch.