Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GetClassical

28 Thornton, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Colorado from San Diego, trying to meet some friends and have some good times along the way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Old school video games. NES/SNES for life yo.. if you're at all into video games send me a message.. I love to just talk about games in general with whoever. If you're on steam or psn hit me up :D

Also been playing guitar for a good 10-11 years, some of those years more seriously than others.. I'd still like to be in a band that plays live shows, whether it be acoustic or some crazy metal, as long as I could have my own creative input.

If you're feeling adventurous you can listen to some of my music I've created: www.soundcloud.com/grimtoth/sets
I'd really like to hear what you think of it (you can tell me it sucks)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.. do people notice me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as music goes, I'm really into black metal, or anything extreme or progressive.. some bands include Opeth, Enslaved, Agalloch, Porcupine Tree, Drudkh, Emperor, Psycroptic, Nile, etc... if you've heard of any of these bands then we're already friends.. though I am a metalhead at heart, I do have a pretty diverse taste in music.

Movies, I'm pretty open to watch anything once, but I love cheesy Action/Adventure movies, anything sci-fi, fantasy, most horror movies (especially Asian) and I have a pretty decent collection of martial arts/samurai movies. Some favorites include The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Seven, Memento, American Psycho, Audition, Battle Royal, Requiem For A Dream, Evil Dead 2, Heat... i could go on for some time..

Shows - Breaking Bad, Venture Bros., Archer, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Tim and Eric, Bob's Burgers, Home Movies, Always Sunny in Philly, Hannibal, Halt and Catch Fire, The Strain.

I suppose I should mention I follow hockey to an extent.. It'd be awesome to meet someone who'd wanna go to some Avalanche games. (I'm a Ducks fan though, sorry)

For food, I could always enjoy a good burrito from a taco shop (if I still lived in San Diego, I realize there is no decent mexican food in CO), and I could probably live off sushi if given the chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Guitar
-Epic nature hike adventures
-My few close friends
-Music
-Being able to play some video games every now and then
-A good live heavy metal concert
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to travel the world with no set destinations in mind, to live off the land and absorb as many cultures as possible.

How horrible I am at making new friends.
If anyone actually finds me interesting in the slightest.

Also why my hair doesn't grow faster.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maxin' relaxin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger I used to think the mild hot sauce at taco bell was too spicy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to tell me about (or maybe even someday, take me to) your most favorite hike spot in Colorado.

You'd like to hang out, see if we click.. maybe just smoke some bows, or if you just wanna chat about random crap..

Or if you wanna come over and beat Double Dragon 2 with me..