Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GetMeOutOfAz

37 M Mesa, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple guy who doesn't like complications. I like my steak rare, my vegetables raw, and my potato with tons of sour cream.

On the other hand; I love sushi, indian food, and am willing to give any cuisine a try.

Funny that my response to this revolves around food...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to save money to move outta here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Offending people who need to be offended.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goatee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, the D'Artagnan Romances, Great Expectations, Conan books, Solomon Kane. Solomon is probably the character I most identify with.

Movies: Fight Club, Jesus Christ Superstar, Gladiator, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Conan the Barbarian

Music: The Beatles, the Beach Boys, AC/DC, Zep, Van Halen, Van Hagar, and lately I've been really into country and 50s music.

Food: Lasagna, Chicken Vindaloo, Tuna Casserole, Sandwiches (especially a good cheesesteak).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual stimulation, books/kindle, games, the internet, good food, and the simple honest truth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What was, what is, and what will be?

I wish I had stayed in the navy, I miss it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge tabletop rpg geek, especially AD&D 2e, Alternity, and Conan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about politics, philosophy, sports, table-top gaming, or random geekery.

Or you want a cat. Seriously, I've accumulated 3 stray cats along with my Corgi. The last two I had to take in because they were kittens and one was sick. But I seriously need to get rid of some animals.