Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GetWithGoddard

23 M Scarborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a student at the University of Toronto studying Psychology and Neuroscience. I am currently working in retail and just trying to enjoy my summer while balancing my responsibilities. I'm pretty fun loving and down for anything. At the same time I'm a bit shy so it's a little difficult for me to meet people so I'm hoping that this will be a good way to.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm hoping to go into a career in psychotherapy if all goes according to plan, but at the same time have hopes to pursue a career as a beautician, possibly on the side. Although I'm still unsure exactly where it will lead me I enjoy my program and am both looking forward to and afraid of what's to come.
I’m really good at
I'm not really sure how to answer this one lol. Although i'm not particularly gifted in any artistic manner, I guess the first thing that came to mind is that I'm really good at making people laugh and feel good. I like to surround myself with positivity because life is too short to be negative.
The first things people usually notice about me
My rather "extra" personality, my sense of style, and my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books have to be HARRY POTTER LOL....I've read every book and seen all the movies. This is going to sound bad but generally I don't read that much although I do enjoy the odd book now and again.
My favourite movies are romantic comedies like Maid In Manhattan or How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days to name a few.
My favourite show on TV at the moment would be Suits.
My favourite musical artist is Rihanna although I also love Beyonce, Britney Spears, Katy Perry, etc. My musical tastes can range from bublegum pop to hiphop and R&B to dancehall music (mainly in the club though lol).
As for food, I love chinese, italian, filipino, and japanese cuisine, although I also love my run of the mill junk food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My cellphone
4. My laptop
5. My ipod
6 Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time singing songs in my head lol...other than that my mind is super random and there isn't really anything that doesnt occasionally cross my mind, although I do spend a it of time thinking about guys (just being honest LOL)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, hanging out with friends, or spending a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm rather inexperienced in the dating world and it's something I'm rather insecure about.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone who you can have fun with, but at the same time have laid back relaxed days where we barely do anything.