Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GetsugaTensho

29 M Hyattsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Monte. I'm finally finding time to update this. Its going on 4 years now since I moved to Maryland from Georgia. Maryland has grown on me so I'm planning to stay. I'm not your normal southern guy. I'm not loud and flashy. I'm very laid back and kinda quiet. Even though I'm kinda quiet I'm very friendly once I begin talking.

I'm still kinda new to the area. I stay pretty busy as an assistant general manager of a TeX Mex restaurant in Chinatown and spending time with family.

I'm a very happy person. I'm always laughing, smiling and trying to get other people to do the same especially when they are upset or just bored. Love all types of music. I used to play in drum crops so I can play a few musical instruments. If I'm not talking to someone you can probably hear me humming different songs that I remember from band. I can cook and always look to learn new meals to cook.

So finally after years of just watching my nephews and Brother-in-law play hockey and me falling on my butt trying to skate I have signed up for hockey/skating lessons. I'm pretty excited about it. Cant wait to be able to play with the kids and people my own age in a sport that I like to watch a lot of.(GO CAPS)

I like watching movies. I do not true favorite type because when I was in high school I used to work in a movie theater so I can sit and watch any movie and enjoy myself. I also good at remembering story lines and quotes from movies.

I am sort of a gamer. Depending on my mood depends in what system I will play in. It help me relax after a long day of working.

Also back on my health crazy. Spending time in the gym. Have to do it since I work around food all day.
I am laid back, caring, and attentive
What I’m doing with my life
Right now Im just trying to find my way in life. Still somewhat going through the "were do i fit in" phase but coming out of it. Other than that I have been spending alot of time with my family thats up here roaming around Maryland and D.C to find new ppl and interesting things
I’m really good at
Listening to people when they are upset or just need to talk to figure out things. Im also good at making people smile by telling jokes or something
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I have a nice smile. Also my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books- The Divine Comedy, comics and manga and books on history and music. Really anything that might caught my interest

Movies-too many movies to name but i like action and horror movies the most

Music- I love all kinds of music

Food-no real favorite food.I will eat just about anything once and go from here. I cook so it really doesnt matter
The six things I could never do without
God
phone
internet
friends
family
computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about life and different paths of careers. I think alot about everything really. A random thought could cross my mind and i will think about the answer and different outcomes from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im working. If im not working I might be out at the movies or a DC sporting event. Also trying to find a nice bar or pub to go to. I dont mind clubs but sometimes I just wanna go somewhere nice to chill and have a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have any secrets. I am pretty honest. If there is something yo would like to know just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me, have questions, or you just wanna talk. Someone that is different and doesnt always follow the crowds,that loves music and wouldnt mind going to concerts or learning instruments.or your just looking for someone to hang out with or get a drink with