Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Wolf_

33 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am adventurous, passionate, and love interesting conversation. I know exactly who I am and what I want. My values that define who I am are: active, balanced, trustworthy, loving, hard working and always seeking knowledge. One of the most adventurous things that I’ve done to date was hike the Appalachian Trail from GA to VA. Living in the woods for 2 months was an enlightening experience, it was key in shaping who I am and planting an adventure bug. Moved to VaHi about a year ago, and love exploring the new neighborhood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my work, travel a few times a year to far away places, and experience as many new things as I can. Once a month I like to give back by volunteering with the GA AT club.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the art of gab :) So, intellectual conversation, I can debate various topics and can appreciate someone who can keep up. Managing large technology implementations, its my gift in life. Surviving in the elements, comes from experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and like all music that sounds good. I cut my cable a few years ago and do my best to stay away from modern day television, life's too short to spend time watching people hunting alligators, selling junk to pawnshops or pregnant Kardashians.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Dog, my Jeep and my camping gear, the rest is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just came back from hiking the AT for a month and some travelling around Europe. Starting to think a lot about the Jackson Hole trip in February.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing that is typical in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its pretty embarrassing, need a few drinks in me to confess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are not afraid of adventure, willing to step outside of your box and in a good place overall
-We share the same values
-You know who you are, what you want out of life
-You are emotionally mature and ready for a meaningful relationship
-You are capable of intelligent conversation and can talk about a variety of topics
-You have some spiritual depth to you and feel comfortable about your spiritual journey and progress
-You are not a hardcore Christian or Republican (not that I won't appreciate the debate)
-You don't mind riding in a doorless, topless Jeep

If I wrote to you, then I feel like you are this person. Hope to hear back from you!