Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ghartz

40 Tualatin, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy with a lot of patience. Family is very important to me. Life is a journey of ups and downs. It's about how you react to these situations. It's an understanding that you will only be given what you can handle and it will help to make you into a stronger person. Spending time with those I care about is very important. It's not about the quantity of people in my life but about the quality. I love quality time with the woman in my life. I am silly, playful, sarcastic, and a romantic at heart.

I love to travel and try new and interesting things and foods. I enjoy outdoor acivites and time alone together. I love romantic get togethers and spontaneous trips. I'm a romantic at heart and love to do little unexpected things for my partner. I am eager to let life take me where it will. After all, our life experiences make us who we are. If you feel like an adventure then drop me a message. Come on I dare you!! I am looking for an exciting women who enjoys time together and romantic trips and adventures. Open to new ideas and activites. Someone who has her own life as well and goals for the future. Someone to share my dreams and future with....

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and has integrity. I don't play games and expect the same from others. Family is very importent to me and my kids mean the world to me. I am looking for someone to share life's adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the little things in life from my kids perspective. Learning to play, laugh and live life to its fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and approachability. People tell me they feel relaxed and at ease around me and they can be themselves. I get along with most people and love to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist was my last read. It is a book I have read countless times. It constantly reminds me that life if full of ups and downs.  Everything happens for a reason and help us grow as a person. Never give up on love and follow your heart. 
I love movies. Like most guys I like action, adventure, sci-fi but I do watch the sentimental and heart warming, romantic comedy movies too.
My choices in music is very eclectic. I like rock, jazz, blues, electronic, classical, country.... Not much I dont enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Family
Friends
Caffeine
Good food
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a busy work week. Getting together with friends for some good food and drinks, catching a movie, or relaxing at home with my kids cuddling on the couch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I have sparked your interest, don't be shy, send me a message and say hello...