Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 6, 2014
Not at all
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If u wan to know me.. just drop me a message
Dont expect me to hang out with u after few conversation.....
I'm a slow progress person espeacially in relationship

Ps. No dirty talk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Bachelor Business of Administration currently. Will continue until MBA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hand made stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno....
Nobody tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like watching anime n read manga
Most of it is shounen genre

Ps. No hentai here plz...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 manga
2 family
3 friend
4 laptop
5 car
6 bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
Owning a house
why there are so many jerk out there??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are patience enough