Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ghazz-o-matic

25 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Halal
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ghazali is the name. Ghaz for short. Always looking to explore new horizons. I am currently working now at a place dealing with processing of water. Ok boring intro haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in PUB
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lame jokes, remarks or comments. But hey some find them funny so I'm ok with that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look like my age, either they think I'm older or look too young then my real age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books :-
Not really into books kind of guy.
But I enjoy reading magazines and newspaper :)

Favourite Movies :-
Gosh there's a lot but currently I love Ted, can't stop laughing if I watch it over and over again.

Favourite artist/bands :-
More into the UK music scene, love the following,

1) Arctic Monkeys
2) Adele
3) The kooks
4) Muse
5) The Maccabees
6) Klaxons

many more but those are my all time favourites :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never live without :-
1) food
2) family
3) football
4) music
5) faith
6) honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether am I making the right decisions or not at a crossroad...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing football with my workmates or hang out with friends to have a nice dinner. Occasionally I would be taking care of my niece and nephew :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can never do a backflip
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U just wanna find someone to chat with and looks doesn't matter to you