Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GhentianGamer

23 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Poorly), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to just chill and browse while cats try and jump on my keyboard, making tragic typos and insta-sending them to some random person on the internet.

I love that and yet it annoys me so.

I work at a coffeeshop, and it is a privately-owned one that sorta goes out of its way to get social employees. I talk to an absurd amount of people per day, but at night I like to chill out behind the keyboard. My friends and I usually go out for a drink and a game of pool, so I try to hang out as well. Even so, my days are usually spent in a coffeeshop bullshitting with other people or working on my laptop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do computer stuff. I program a lot, like an absolute ton. When I am not working that jazz, I am at work serving people coffee and acting a fool during my workshift.

When I have free time, it is usually split 50/50 between personal projects (I am making a custom computer setup for pro gaming with a built-in heated catbed and incredibly showy lighting/camera angles/custom fabric work. Full central air too, shit is dope) and well pro gaming. Haven't been able to practice as much due to it being my senior year though. So much homeworrrrrkkkkkkk
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things and working through important problems. Even though I am a programmer, I have needed to learn things like fabric work for custom clothes and car repair stuff because that is fun to me.

I am really good at making coffee too :3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha I really stand out in a crowd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a lot of trip-hop, Nujabes is my fav. I also really dig swing-house. Starting to get an appreciation for korean music, G-Dragon is the absolute coolest and I wish I lived in his music videos. I used to DJ rap and hip-hop (still have my battle turntables) so I have mounds of that stuff.

I prefer scifi but I am pretty well-versed on film. Fellini, kubrick, lynch, all that jazz. I like hipstery ass shit for TV, Adventure Time is a new fav, but Courage the Cowardly Dog is probably the best american animated show of all time to me. My anime knowledge is beast and I have a tattoo from my favorite manga.

I could and probably will live off tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cats
Computers
Coffee
3 more things that start with C
Not C++ because I live that scripting language lyfe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Five billion things at once. I am ADD incarnate with sweet hair.

How cool it would be to have a pro-gaming setup in a houseboat with a cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ghent bars with coworkers usually, or home doing hoodrat shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a childhood fear of whales.

I run a very dark tumblr blog about kinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your sneaker game is on point, I am a sap for a girl with sweet kicks

You want to do any of this:

-Throw a birthday party for a cat (this is gonna happen)

-Help me host an star-gazing/home-made-taco combo party

-Try my attempts to make new coffee beverages during work

-Go to a ballet recital

-Go clothes shopping with me at Plato's Closet and we help each other out pick clothes

-Go to an anime con

-Lay on my bed and pass around a joint before playing some Crazy Taxi on my Dreamcast

-Commune with me for my traditional Taco Tuesday at Twest

-Swap random shit we find on tumblr and 4chan (They go so well together) over skype or hangouts