Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GhislaineG

42 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bonjour!

I am French Caribbean from Martinique, North of St Lucia, able to put two English words together and more. French + Caribbean = 2 cultures rolled into one. A deal not to be missed!

I am into quirky things rather than sleek and shiny. I'd prefer to live in an old house with original features, prefer to stay in a charming, private hotel rather than a chain, don't like restaurant chains, like the look and character of old, beautifully made things.

However, I like silver coloured shoes.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Contacting men I like the sound and look of online, who I obviously repulse since they can't be bothered to even acknowledge me.

I know no one is everytbody's cup of tea but I don't think I am the worst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up early and in a good mood, including on Mondays

May be I have old fashion skills: I design and sew my own clothes.
I can cook pretty much everything from scratch and I tend to over do it when I cook for people: 3, 4 sometimes 5 courses. No sweat!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short hair cut I guess and my hands (had a short career as a hand model).
They are always in tip top condition no matter the activity. I am not a precious princess however. I get my hands dirty when I am gardening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think what we like in music, movies, books is a deciding factor when considering a partner. Hopefully I will pick up new interests etc from you and you will from me.

Food: I have a microwave which I haven't used in 10 years, my freezer has never seen a frozen meal. colourful, beautiful, fragrant food is important and great to share in good company.

I love my steak blue and still bleeding, I am a big sushi fan, love Thai, Indian.

My French/Caribbean mash up means that I equally like my scotch bonnet and red wine and smelly cheese but I don’t do junk food. I much prefer fresh food. I make my own yogurts.

For eating out, my preference always goes for independent establishments. Same goes for pubs and bars, hotels. I loathe Cafe Rouge, Strada, All Bar One etc. I like places with soul and the quirkier, the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cocoa or shea butter for my skin
Contact lenses
My hands
Needle and thread

I wish I could live without a mobile phone but it wouldn’t be fair to my friends and, I guess, my social life.

I can live without a TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and you?
Why mankind developed arrogance and rudeness?

How to get better at things. What's the next chapter of my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to stay in and chill on Friday night after a hard week. With you, a nice cooked meal and a bottle of bubbly would be even lovelier. Yes I said champagne. I do not have expensive taste but I find champagne for 2 incredibly romantic and sexy.

But I do go out too with you or my best friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Definitely do if you're Irish (all other nationalities welcome of course)

You're not awkward. I like someone with a sexy confidence.