Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GhostMuffin

27 Topeka, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your regular dude grinding through school. Been hardened by 3 NHL lockouts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rackin up loans and gettin dem degrees
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping like a champ and pulling stuff off the top cabinet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How close I was to hitting my head on the door frame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All over the board for music, usually more rock than anything else

Enjoy watching comedies

When I have time, I like to read comic books

I love chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep
2. Chicken
3. Hockey
4. Internet
5. Music
6. Floss picks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what ever happened to that dude in that one show
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I've been studying, but I like to relax watching tv or playing some games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I don't eat chicken
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what the technodrome was. Or if you're bored.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!