Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GhostOf1776

30 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In an open/poly marriage. Looking for women in a similar type of relationship or open to such a relationship for friendship or more with the right chemistry.

I'm kinda a geek but in the less socially awkward way. I enjoy Dr. Who, Sherlock, and technology but I don't really play video games and read comics so I don't know if I still count as a geek. I still love Marvel movies though.

I work in marketing, but I would like to get back into advocacy full time at some point. The power of people to come together and make a change is something I really believe in and I am inspired when it can happen on a large scale. I am mostly progressive in my thinking, with the notable exception of being fiscally conservative.

I love mythology, religion, and philosophy as it all has to do with human belief systems, which is what really interests me. The way people see the world varies so much from person to person and I enjoy learning how different people see things.

I have a range of interests and love talking with people and sharing cool ideas.

Also, I'm on the twitter : @JamesT1018
and if you know the reference: fetlife = blackcat1018
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy as much of it as possible and leave the world better than I found it.
I’m really good at
Coming up with awesome business ideas I have no way of funding.

Slapping bitches

Cleaning the dishes

Bitching about shit

Getting high and talking about human augmentation and space travel
The first things people usually notice about me
My long curly hair, obviously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In my adult years I have started to mainly like nonfiction books. Love ancient history and future technology books, as well as anything esoteric in nature. I do have a few favorite fiction books from my youth I like to revisit from time to time: Any of the original Sherlock Holmes stories, Dealing with dragons, Alice in Wonderland, Wizard of EarthSea, and Vampire$ (the John Carpenter moive version sucked and was nothing like the book, just fyi)

Don't watch much tv, except on Netflix but I do love BBC SHERLOCK and Dr Who. Ancient Aliens, Parks and Rec, and American Dad

Food pretty much anything but Asian food

Music I like rock, dubstep, little rap, classical and new age. I listed these as my favorites, but I tend to find songs in any given genre that I like. I recently discovered a Christen "hit" song I really enjoy which came as a real shock.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Lunch
Wife
Kids
Home
Air

(in order of importance)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The merging of machine and man and the social implications it raises.
On a typical Friday night I am
Plotting to take over the world or sitting at home or at an event with friends. Somewhere with live music or on a ghost hunt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of aliens.
And I have a fetlife account
Blackcat1018
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your an alien, an android, or anyone else that enjoys an interesting conversation and is open to unconventional relationships.