Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ghostie_Perth

22 M Fremantle, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sup I'm Lachlan. I'm a 22 year old 3D & digital artist studying digital animation and working on a mobile game at the moment. I've got clinically diagnosed Chronic Fatigue Syndrome which is a real bummer, and I'm really into technology, videogames, movies and cg, cartoons and typical geek stuff.
Also, Warhammer Fantasy. Yep, we're going deep into nerd territory now.

I'm attracted to both genders, but tend to lean towards people with stereotypically male interests or personalities in general. Totally open to friendships on either side though, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, lots of sleeping, college work and videogames. As I mentioned, I'm also working on art for a dungeon crawler for Android.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. Videogames. Maintaining the illusion that I'm a decent digital artist somehow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure to be honest. Maybe someone could clue me in.

Probably that I look really tired.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Into grindhouse and horror flicks, mysteries and typical action movies.
Some of my favorites are:
No Country For Old Men, Sergio Leone's Dollars Trilogy, District 9, Se7en, Zodiac, Serenity, Donnie Darko, Hobo with a Shotgun, The Fifth Element, Silence of the Lambs, Fight Club, Snatch, Pulp Fiction & pretty much everything made by Tarantino

Music:
Pretty much everything. Mainly alt rock and electronic stuff, though.
Like:
Two Fingers, Death From Above 1979, El Creepo, Caravan Palace, Lorn, Amon Tobin, Modest Mouse, Streetlight Manifesto, Koan Sound, Puscifer, Squarepusher, Feed Me, Knife Party, Balkansky etc.

TV:
Pretty standard, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Regular Show, Adventure Time etc.
Also, old cartoons. Lots of old cartoons.

I know it's not listed but, in terms of video games, I'm into PC strategy games and RPGs mainly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my art equipment, a cozy place to sleep, internet access... iunno, my vital organs I guess?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Game design, art related stuff I might want to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Too messed up from a week of college to do much :( Sorry.
If I do have enough energy left to do anything it's generally not all that interesting, either browsing the web or playing Path of Exile with friends typically. Hey, at least I'm honest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To people on the internet? I'm totally broke, but I've already mentioned that I'm a college student and an artist so you've probably drawn that conclusion already.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're not put off by the chronic fatigue thing.
-You're not put off by the nerd thing.
-You're not put off by the me kinda being into dudes thing.
-You feel like you could use a new friend in the Fremantle area.
-You feel like it.
-if you're about to tick the quickmatch thing because I rarely use it, completely defeating the purpose.