Ghoztly
32 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ghoztly
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, Hi.. my name is Rob.

I'd like to make a new friend. Someone I can spend time with.. Have fun with, goof off, go do things and explore the city with. Really get to know that person.

I'm a RPSGT (Registered Polysomnographic Technologist) and a Computer Tech.

I like mountain biking, hiking, bowling, pretty much anything that involves spending time with friends and laughing. I enjoy great company and interesting conversation.

The rest is an open book, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Saving, Spending, and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! Perpetual optimist! :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, easy to talk to, and honest.
The six things I could never do without
(In no particular order)

Friends
My yorkie (Neko)
My Family
Music
Coffee
Pizza should probably be somewhere in this list. haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am single at 32, and If I've spent too much time worrying about my career, and saving for my future... instead of focusing on just being happy in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
I just moved here and I would like to make some new friends. :) Wanna grab a beer?
You should message me if
You think that we might have something in common, and would like to get to know me. You are interested in making a new friend.
Or ... you just want to!
More