Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Giakomo

34 M Parma, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
..Well, I’m kind of an asshole; apart from that I’m a self employed who likes his work, the freedom and the thoughts processes that cames with it and love doing a lot of different stuffs. I’m particularly into urban forms of arts and sports. Until the age of 25 I’ve been working as a Graphic Designer but I became quickly bored of sitting in front of the computer 8 hours at day and I was also very willing to study and get a University degree. So I moved to UK in order to get familiar with English language, make a new experience of life and got into Uni in Cardiff. After my five years of University I headed back to Italy with my University degree and started to work in my new profession.
I like arts, going to seminars regarding my Job, doing sports, travelling and walking around cities a lot but I really like nature too. Actually as more as I get older as more I like mountain biking, surfing, and biking around the countryside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, doing sports, travelling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maybe I am quiet versatile and with severall and very differents interest. I am not sure this is a real quality but I find this question pretty tough;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parmisan accent with a very strong French R sound. Especially when I was in Uk where everybody thought I was French when I was speacking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Trinity still my name, due superpiedi quasi piati, the other guys, North by Northwest, Style wars, Riding giants, Bullitt, Dirty Harry, The big lebowsky, Blades of Glory
Music: The Verve, Daft punk, New Order, Happy Mondays, Jay z, 50 cent, Chopin, Bethoven
Books: the Gathering storm, Gatto Mondadori e il telefonino fatato
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my job, drawings, girls, sport, family, friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am probably the worst dancer in my dancing class
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not sagittarius, scorpion, a bar tender or someone who thinks is very alternative.
If you fancy it and would like to get to know me more or if you just fancy to interract