Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:40am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Gian. I'm from Jax, FL. I just moved to Orlando at the end of September for a new job in finance after living in DC as a technology consultant for 3 years. Graduated from FGCU in 2012. Along with my Eagles, go Gators!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a systems analyst on an FP&A team within Finance. In DC, I was a consultant working for a company that deals with federal clients. It had nothing to do with what I studied in college but I still liked it to the point that I switched career paths since graduating and am liking every second.

I like to travel: I went to Costa Rica for two weeks 3 summers ago, I visit Puerto Rico every other year or so. This past May I went to Thailand for 2 weeks!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball. Although maybe not professional level, I chose studies over sports in college. I play sometimes on the weekend in a local league I found here.

Math. Try me lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes. To know why, you have to see them in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy watching different TV Series. I'm pretty disappointed Breaking Bad is over but happy with the way it finished. Finishing up How I Met Your Mother this season, and many more shows I can mention later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not too sure since I just moved here. Now that Im back in my home state, I may travel to see friends and family in Miami, Tampa, Fort Myers, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have anything in common with what I mentioned or if something caught your attention :)