Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Giannabana

34 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've got my shit together. I'm a normal / stable girl with little drama and lots of laughs. I've seen much of the world and plan to see more - growing up in NYC, I was exposed and engulfed in many cultures and ways of life. Because of that, I need to see it all... like every other person on here, I love to travel. If your idea of travel is a resort in the DR, Cancun or Vegas we probably wont see eye to eye. If your idea of travel is a remote massive city in India, exploring the beaches of the Maldives, a safari in Tzavo or checking out the Northern lights in a Scandinavian country-- let's go! I've done two of those. (don't get me wrong, I wouldn't turn down a resort trip either-- I've been to all three of those places and enjoyed myself)

I get along with guys who know more than just the people in close proximity. I get along with guys who know more than just the people in their industry. I get a long with guys who can teach me all that they have seen, know and have heard... I get along with guys who want to hear my stories.

My stories involve a lot of my work. I love it...
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.

Exploring is one of my favorite things to do -- in NY or anyplace else. Road trip?? Subway trip? A flight?

I work for a mid sized company -- started when it was considered small. It's been an amazing ride-- a roller coaster to the fullest which makes it most exciting, even though I hate roller coasters. I love my job-- it is a huge part of my life, but I know how to break away... it's pretty easy. What it does for me, is fill me with experiences that keep me on my toes and growing. I get to create, shape and build in the business world.

On the side, I like to make things with my hands.

I exercise regularly, juice and eat pretty healthfully for the most part. Whole grains/ sprouted / lots of veggies (mostly organic trying to make the full move) / proteins are still yummy to me / minimal sugar... I just feel better when I do.
I’m really good at
Cooking. It relaxes me.
Laughing
Laughing at myself
Problem Solving
Not making decisions on the weekends as I do it all week long at work; instead, see where the day / night takes us
And here’s the really impressive one… I haven't met a person that can beat me or how to make millions from it... ThisPuzzleRocks
https://www.google.com/search?q=1-15+puzzle&hl=en&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=Lhk-Udf_La-F0QGajoCoDg&ved=0CDQQsAQ&biw=1309&bih=608

I'm not good at figuring out how to make that a hyperlink.
The first things people usually notice about me
My love for life. I motivate people for a living- enjoying all that I have and don't have (as the motivator to get it), comes naturally to me.

My mom says I brighten the room and moms always are impartial - right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Management, communication, general business related books—I like to constantly improve what I am doing.
- Fiction... I like escapes. I love the story of Auntie Mame. Agent zigzag - I really want to be a spy.
- Autob's... Mr. Nice, Gypsy Boy. I tend to read bleak stories with somewhat lifting endings.

Movies: I don't like crap and if your crap is my crap, then we'll enjoy some good movies.

Restaurants: Five Leaves, Walter Food's, the Blue Ribbons, Momo... really digging the farm to table movement.

Birthday meal every year: Hot Dog and Donuts

Music: Heavily influenced by my brother... The Kinks, Bowie, Sigur Ros. As a kid my preference was the Blues, pre-heroin Jazz and classical. I still love going to the philharmonic, the opera and a great rock concert at the garden or a sh*t hole.
The six things I could never do without
I test this a lot... I am not a hoarder and enjoy purging of stuff.

- Delicious Food
- Warm Water
- Beautiful landscape and cityscape
- Spontaneity and Adventure
- Love
- Passionate Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How this algorithm works to increase response rate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows?! I'm rather last minute with plans when it comes to meeting up with friends. A dinner party, a bar, the symphony, another city... or home. Home is nice on a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How dating can be a pretty humbling experience at times...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You appreciate and can help with adding more good and weeding the no good out of our lives... a lot of good minus no good should equal GREAT, right? I'm pretty sure that was a proof from geometry.

And because you should!