Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gianni229

34 Cambria Heights, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself … I am UPK ( Universal Pre-K) Teacher. I have a son who is my pride and joy. Things I like to do is watch sports especially Baseball… I like to go to the museum, Broadway and off Broadway show, plays and video games, bowling, pool and white water rafting and listen to music especially old school R&B and hip hop... I also like the outdoor and travel.
I’m looking for person who is down to earth and open-minded, someone who likes to travel and also very adventurous. Qualities I look for in a man are goal oriented, smart, stability, honest, sweet, and funny and drama free. If you like to know more about me just send me a note.

P.s. If you looking for just one thing please go to the next page!

Quote: Words have no power to impress the mind without the exquisite horror of their reality.
Edgar Allan Poe

Stupidity is a talent for misconception.
Edgar Allan Poe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a pre-k teacher and on my way to graduate school! My goals are to open up my own school especially children with disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to sing and dance, play sports..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me would be my smile and my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow! so many .. shows would be family guy, south park,
ID Investigation Discovery... etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My phone
My dog (corny I know lol)
Music
My insanity lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my goals and how I can improve myself and my child
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depend .. spending time with my son or Friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's for me to know and for you to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious and dont have time for games :)