Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GianniPF

51 M Danville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a nice, dependable and loyal man with deep Italian roots. I have a lot of family in Italy who I visit as much as I can. I'm very health conscious and work out at the gym 3+ times a week to keep myself in good physical condition. I'm a direct no-nonsense person. Even so, I really do have a great sense of humor. I am very kind and courteous but my kindness should not be mistaken for weakness. I know who I am, where I'm going, what I'm doing and what I want.

In professional life I'm a finance professional (CPA) who has worked in Banking for the last 16 years (over 25 years altogether).

As to my personal side I am a certified geek. I love comics and animation and am peripherally involved in that industry representing artists. I also do a lot of model building and painting. I'm a car freak and love to work on my own machines. Although I work in a white collar world I live in a very blue collar reality. I've hobnobbed with corporate executives and line staff and am comfortable in both places. Although I've made wine in my time (I'm full blooded Italian - its in the genes) I love wine tasting in Napa and Paso Robles as well as keeping my favorites on hand. I really have a lot of hobbies and practical skills that I couldn't possibly list herein. So, you'll just have to find out for yourself.

BTW...if you think health and fitness isn't important and you like carrying around those "few" extra pounds then I'm not the guy for you. I take keeping fit seriously and would hope you do too. And if you are really cool with tattoos then please know I'm not. I really don't think the Mona Lisa needs a mustache to improve its beauty.

And the standard cautionary line: I don't have patience for games and odd balls. I been doing this stuff for awhile personally and professionally so I can sniff you out real fast.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been reveling in my creative side with painting and modeling projects, including getting all those things done that have been hanging around the house for years. I recently published my 20th art book to wild public success. But, all my fun is coming to an end since I've just started in a new position as a banking executive.
I’m really good at
Like I said above I have a ton of practical skills that serve me well in keeping my life and the lives of others fixed. I'm an incredibly good listener and confidant. I don't want to go into details as I'm not a conceited person but could quite easily sound like I am if I spell it all out. We just need to talk to find it all out. But, please know I am quite proud of who I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told these things by others so here goes:
1) My smile
2) That I look far younger than my chronological age.
On a typical Friday night I am
planning on hitting a new or old favorite restaurant and getting cocktails afterwards. But after I've gone to the gym!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can do spot on impersonations of Marvin the Martian and Rocky Balboa.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating