Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GiantsBabe10

36 F South San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Trying to be the best person I can possibly be at this moment
- Limit my stresses and trying not to worry too much
- Trying to learn how to surf (lessons anyone??)
- Getting ready to start on exciting new adventures and ready to see where this roller coaster takes me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening and being a loyal friend
- Staying up to date on the MLB Network (even during the off-season)
- Texas Hold-Em
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... followed closely by my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books – anything and everything true crime (think Helter Skelter) and some autobiographies, whatever I decide to upload to my Kindle at that moment
- Movies – all the Spider-Man, Pirates, and Harry Potter movies, Shawn of the Dead, anything from Stephen King or Alfred Hitchcock, Clue, Breakfast Club, anything from “80’s” Christian Slater
- Shows – Entourage and Friends (RIP to both), CSI: LV, Impractical Jokers, Guy Code, Family Guy
- Music – The Clash, The Cure, Dave Matthews Band, The Dirty Heads, Rebelution, Social Distortion, John Mayer, Eminem, Jay-Z, Oasis, Damian Marley… to name a few.
- Food – Japanese (mainly Sushi), Italian, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family
- Good Friends
- My Faith
- Baseball
- Starbucks
- Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- The next place I’m going to travel
- The next MLB ballpark on my list to visit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting up the local bars with friends, happy hour, catching up on my DVR’d shows. If it's baseball season, I'm most likely at an Orange Friday home game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love going to the beach and I really want to learn to surf, but… I have this weird childhood fear of the ocean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m probably one of the most laid back girls you will ever meet. I hate drama, I hate rude people, I hate assholes. Feel free to message me if you aren’t any of the aforementioned… if you can challenge me and/or debate with me for hours about baseball… if you know that you will most likely lose that debate :)… if you know the difference between your and you’re, there, their, and they’re… if you don't say "conversate"... if you aren’t offended by my smart-ass comments or sarcasm… then we’ll be great friends! If not, please don’t bother.